Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT
Site Map | Feedback
Registers of Deeds
The Honorable Judith Warner
PO Box 537
Aiken, SC 29802-0537
OFFICE: (803) 642-7567
FAX: (803) 642-1530
County: Aiken
Email: jwarner@aikencountysc.gov

The Honorable Wendy Reffel
PO Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
OFFICE: (864) 260-4054
FAX: (864) 260-4443
County: Anderson
Email: wreffel@andersoncountysc.org

The Honorable Dale L. Butts
PO Drawer 1197
Beaufort, SC 29901-1197
OFFICE: (843) 255-2555
FAX: (843) 255-9439
County: Beaufort
Email: dbutts@bcgov.net

The Honorable Cynthia B. Forte
PO Box 6122
Moncks Corner, SC 29461-6120
OFFICE: (843) 719-4084
FAX: (843) 719-4851
County: Berkeley
Email: cforte@berkeleycountysc.gov

The Honorable Charlie Lybrand
101 Meeting St
Charleston, SC 29401-2249
OFFICE: (843) 958-4800
FAX: (843) 958-4803
County: Charleston
Email: clybrand@charlestoncounty.org

The Honorable Phyllis Coyle
110 Railroad Ave
Gaffney, SC 29340-2289
OFFICE: (864) 487-2575
FAX: (864) 487-2754
County: Cherokee
Email: phyllis.coyle@cherokeecountysc.com

The Honorable Nancy B. Clark
PO Box 36
Manning, SC 29102-0036
OFFICE: (803) 435-4444
FAX: (803) 435-6834
County: Clarendon
Email: nclark@clarendoncountygov.org

The Honorable Debbie Gusler
PO Box 157
Walterboro, SC 29488-0157
OFFICE: (843) 542-2745
FAX: (843) 542-2749
County: Colleton
Email: dgusler@colletoncounty.org

The Honorable Margaret L. Bailey
PO Box 38
St George, SC 29477-0038
OFFICE: (843) 563-0181
FAX: (843) 832-0182
County: Dorchester
Email: mbailey@dorchestercounty.net

The Honorable Wanda F. Prevatte
PO Box 421270
Georgetown, SC 29442
OFFICE: (843) 545-3088
FAX: (843) 545-3537
County: Georgetown
Email: wprevatte@gtcounty.org

The Honorable Tim Nanney
Greenville Cty Square
301 University Ridge, Ste 1300
Greenville, SC 29601-3613
OFFICE: (864) 467-7240
FAX: (864) 467-7107
County: Greenville
Email: tnanney@greenvillecounty.org

The Honorable Ballery V. Skipper
PO Box 470
Conway, SC 29528-0470
OFFICE: (843) 915-5430
FAX: (843) 915-6430
County: Horry
Email: bskipper@horrycounty.org

The Honorable Patsye M. Greene
PO Box 836
Ridgeland, SC 29936-2615
OFFICE: (843) 717-3615
FAX: (843) 717-3617
County: Jasper
Email: pgreene@jaspercountysc.org

The Honorable Billie O. McLeod
515 Walnut St Rm 180
Camden, SC 29020-3649
OFFICE: (803) 425-7235
FAX: (803) 425-7699
County: Kershaw
Email: billie.mcleod@kershaw.sc.gov.

The Honorable John Lane
PO Box 1809
Lancaster, SC 29721-1809
OFFICE: (803) 416-9440
FAX: (803) 285-3361
County: Lancaster
Email: Fivelane@Comporium.net

The Honorable Debra M. Gunter
212 S Lake Dr Ste 301
Lexington, SC 29072-3440
OFFICE: (803) 785-8307
FAX: (803) 785-8189
County: Lexington
Email: dgunter@lex-co.com

The Honorable Anna Davison
415 S Pine St
Walhalla, SC 29691-2145
OFFICE: (864) 638-4285
FAX: (864) 638-4287
County: Oconee
Email: adavison@oconeesc.com

The Honorable Elaine Alexander
PO Box 9000
Orangeburg, SC 29116-9000
OFFICE: (803) 533-6235
FAX: (803) 535-2354
County: Orangeburg
Email: ealexander@orangeburgcounty.org

The Honorable Paul A. McGuffin
222 McDaniel Ave Ste B5
Pickens, SC 29671-2556
OFFICE: (864) 898-5865
FAX: (864) 898-5924
County: Pickens
Email: pmcguffin@co.pickens.sc.us

The Honorable John Hopkins
PO Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202-0192
OFFICE: (803) 576-1703
FAX: (803) 576-1613
County: Richland
Email: hopkinsj@rcgov.us

The Honorable Dorothy Earle (interim ROD)
366 N Church St
Spartanburg, SC 29303-3637
OFFICE: (864) 596-2514
FAX: (864) 562-4270
County: Spartanburg
Email: dearle@spartanburgcounty.org

The Honorable Vicki M. McCarthy
141 N Main St
Sumter, SC 29150-4965
OFFICE: (803) 436-2177
FAX: (803) 436-2175
County: Sumter
Email: vmccarthy@sumtercountysc.org