Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT
Site Map | Feedback
Clerks of Court
Emily Yeargin McMahan
PO Box 99
Abbeville, SC 29620-0099
OFFICE: (864) 366-5312
FAX: (864) 366-9188
County Name: Abbeville
County Number: 1
Email: emcmahan@abbevillecountysc.com

Liz Godard
PO Box 583
Aiken, SC 29802-0583
OFFICE: (803) 642-1587
FAX: (803) 642-1718
County Name: Aiken
County Number: 2
Email: lgodard@aikencountysc.gov

Elaine Sabb
PO Box 126
Allendale, SC 29810-0126
OFFICE: (803) 584-2737
FAX: (803) 584-7046
County Name: Allendale
County Number: 3
Email: esabb@allendalecounty.com

Richard A. Shirley
PO Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
OFFICE: (864) 260-4053
FAX: (864) 260-4715
County Name: Anderson
County Number: 4
Email: rshirley@andersoncountysc.org

James B. Hiers
PO Drawer 150
Bamberg, SC 29003-0150
OFFICE: (803) 245-3025
FAX: (803) 245-3088
County Name: Bamberg
County Number: 5
Email: bambergc@bellsouth.net

Rhonda Dale McElveen
PO Box 723
Barnwell, SC 29812-0723
OFFICE: (803) 541-1020
FAX: (803) 541-1025
County Name: Barnwell
County Number: 6
Email: rmcelveen@barnwellsc.com

Jerri Ann Roseneau
PO Box 1128
Beaufort, SC 29901-1128
OFFICE: (843) 255-5050
FAX: (843) 255-9412
County Name: Beaufort
County Number: 7
Email: jroseneau@bcgov.net

Mary P. Brown
PO Box 219
Moncks Corner, SC 29461-0219
OFFICE: (843) 719-4400
FAX: (843) 719-4511
County Name: Berkeley
County Number: 8
Email: mbrown@berkeleycountysc.gov

Kenneth Hasty
PO Box 709
St Matthews, SC 29135-0709
OFFICE: (803) 874-3524
FAX: (803) 874-1942
County Name: Calhoun
County Number: 9
Email: KHasty@calhouncounty.sc.gov

Julie J. Armstrong
100 Broad St Ste 106
Charleston, SC 29401-2210
OFFICE: (843) 958-5000
FAX: (843) 958-5020
County Name: Charleston
County Number: 10
Email: jarmstrong@charlestoncounty.org

Brandy W. McBee
PO Drawer 2289
Gaffney, SC 29342-2289
OFFICE: (864) 487-2571
FAX: (864) 487-2754
County Name: Cherokee
County Number: 11
Email: brandy.mcbee@cherokeecountysc.com

Sue K. Carpenter
PO Drawer 580
Chester, SC 29706-0580
OFFICE: (803) 385-2605
FAX: (803) 581-7975
County Name: Chester
County Number: 12
Email: scarpenter@chestercounty.org

Faye L. Sellers
PO Box 529
Chesterfield, SC 29709-0529
OFFICE: (843) 623-2574
FAX: (843) 623-6944
County Name: Chesterfield
County Number: 13
Email: clerkofcc@shtc.net

Beulah G. Roberts
PO Box 136
Manning, SC 29102-0136
OFFICE: (803) 435-4443
FAX: (803) 435-4844
County Name: Clarendon
County Number: 14
Email: clerkofcourt@clarendoncountygov.org

Patricia C. Grant
PO Box 620
Walterboro, SC 29488-0028
OFFICE: (843) 549-5791
FAX: (843) 549-6857
County Name: Colleton
County Number: 15
Email: pgrant@colletoncounty.org

Scott B. Suggs
1 Public Sq Rm B4
Darlington, SC 29532-3213
OFFICE: (843) 398-4330
FAX: (843) 393-6871
County Name: Darlington
County Number: 16
Email: clerk@darcosc.com

Gwen T. Hyatt
PO Box 1220
Dillon, SC 29536-1220
OFFICE: (843) 774-1425
FAX: (843) 841-3706
County Name: Dillon
County Number: 17
Email: dilloncoc@bellsouth.net

Cheryl L. Graham
5200 E Jim Bilton Blvd
St George, SC 29477-8020
OFFICE: (843) 563-0160
FAX: (843) 563-0178
County Name: Dorchester
County Number: 18
Email: cgraham@dorchestercounty.net

Shirley F. Newby
PO Box 34
Edgefield, SC 29824-0034
OFFICE: (803) 637-4080
FAX: (803) 637-4117
County Name: Edgefield
County Number: 19
Email: snewby@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Betty Jo Beckham
PO Drawer 299
Winnsboro, SC 29180-0299
OFFICE: (803) 712-6526
FAX: (803) 712-1506
County Name: Fairfield
County Number: 20
Email: bbeckham@fairfieldsc.com

Connie Reel-Shearin
180 N Irby St MSC-E Rm B11
Florence, SC 29501-3456
OFFICE: (843) 665-3031
FAX: (843) 665-3097
County Name: Florence
County Number: 21
Email: creel-shearin@florenceco.org

Alma Y. White
PO Box 479
Georgetown, SC 29442-0479
OFFICE: (843) 545-3036
FAX: (843) 545-3204
County Name: Georgetown
County Number: 22
Email: awhite@gtcounty.org

Paul B. Wickensimer
Courthouse
305 E North St
Greenville, SC 29601-2121
OFFICE: (864) 467-8551
FAX: (864) 467-8540
County Name: Greenville
County Number: 23
Email: clerkofcourt@greenvillecounty.org

Angela M. Woodhurst
528 Monument St Rm 114
Greenwood, SC 29646-2634
OFFICE: (864) 942-8546
FAX: (864) 942-8693
County Name: Greenwood
County Number: 24
Email: awoodhurst@greenwoodsc.gov

Mylinda D. Nettles
PO Box 7
Hampton, SC 29924-0007
OFFICE: (803) 914-2250
FAX: (803) 914-2258
County Name: Hampton
County Number: 25
Email: mnettles@hamptoncountysc.org

Melanie Huggins-Ward
PO Box 677
Conway, SC 29528-0677
OFFICE: (843) 915-5080
FAX: (843) 915-6081
County Name: Horry
County Number: 26
Email: hugginsm@horrycounty.org

Margaret Bostick
PO Box 248
Ridgeland, SC 29936-0248
OFFICE: (843) 726-7710
FAX: (843) 726-7782
County Name: Jasper
County Number: 27
Email: mbostick@jaspercountysc.gov

Joyce McDonald
PO Box 1557
Camden, SC 29021-1557
OFFICE: (803) 425-7223
FAX: (803) 425-1505
County Name: Kershaw
County Number: 28
Email: joyce.mcdonald@kershaw.sc.gov

Jeff L. Hammond
PO Box 1809
Lancaster, SC 29721-1809
OFFICE: (803) 285-1581
FAX: (803) 416-9388
County Name: Lancaster
County Number: 29
Email: jhammond@lancastercountysc.net

Lynn W. Lancaster
PO Box 287
Laurens, SC 29360-0287
OFFICE: (864) 984-3538
FAX: (864) 984-7023
County Name: Laurens
County Number: 30
Email: llancaster@co.laurens.sc.us

James I. Davis
PO Box 387
Bishopville, SC 29010-0387
OFFICE: (803) 484-5341
FAX: (803) 484-1632
County Name: Lee
County Number: 31
Email: jdavis@leecountysc.org

Beth Carrigg
205 E Main St Ste 146
Lexington, SC 29072-3557
OFFICE: (803) 785-8212
FAX: (803) 785-8314
County Name: Lexington
County Number: 32
Email: bcarrigg@lex-co.com

Sherry R. Rhodes
PO Box 295
Marion, SC 29571-0295
OFFICE: (843) 423-8240
FAX: (843) 423-8242
County Name: Marion
County Number: 33
Email: rhodess@marionsc.org

William B. Funderburk
PO Drawer 996
Bennettsville, SC 29512-0996
OFFICE: (843) 479-5613
FAX: (843) 479-5640
County Name: Marlboro
County Number: 34
Email: bfunderburk@marlboroclerkofcourt.com

Gwendolyn D. Chiles
133 S Mine St Suite 102
McCormick, SC 29835-8357
OFFICE: (864) 852-2195
FAX: (864) 852-0071
County Name: McCormick
County Number: 35
Email: gchiles@mccormickcountysc.org

Jackie S. Bowers
PO Drawer 10
Newberry, SC 29108-0010
OFFICE: (803) 321-2110
FAX: (803) 321-2111
County Name: Newberry
County Number: 36
Email: jbowers@newberrycounty.net

Beverly H. Whitfield
PO Box 678
Walhalla, SC 29691-0678
OFFICE: (864) 638-4280
FAX: (864) 638-4282
County Name: Oconee
County Number: 37
Email: bwhitfield@oconeesc.com

Winnifa Brown-Clark
PO Box 9000
Orangeburg, SC 29115-9000
OFFICE: (803) 533-6263
FAX: (803) 534-3848
County Name: Orangeburg
County Number: 38
Email: Wclark@orangeburgcounty.org

Harold P. Welborn
PO Box 215
Pickens, SC 29671-0215
OFFICE: (864) 898-5857
FAX: (864) 898-5863
County Name: Pickens
County Number: 39
Email: pwelborn@co.pickens.sc.us

Jeanette W. McBride
PO Box 2766
Columbia, SC 29202-2766
OFFICE: (803) 576-1951
FAX: (803) 576-1785
County Name: Richland
County Number: 40
Email: mcbridej@rcgov.us

Doris B. Holmes
Cty Courthouse
100 E Church St Ste 6
Saluda, SC 29138-1444
OFFICE: (864) 445-4500
FAX: (864) 445-3772
County Name: Saluda
County Number: 41
Email: db.holmes@saludacounty.sc.gov

M. Hope Blackley
PO Box 3483
Spartanburg, SC 29304-3483
OFFICE: (864) 596-2591
FAX: (864) 596-2239
County Name: Spartanburg
County Number: 42
Email: hblackley@spartanburgcounty.org

James C. Campbell
Sumter County Judicial Center
215 N Harvin St Rm 303
Sumter, SC 29150-4974
OFFICE: (803) 436-2227
FAX: (803) 436-2223
County Name: Sumter
County Number: 43
Email: JACampbell@sumtercountysc.org

William F. Gault
PO Box 703
Union, SC 29379-0703
OFFICE: (864) 429-1630
FAX: (864) 429-1715
County Name: Union
County Number: 44
Email: fgault@countyofunion.com

Sharon W. Staggers
125 W Main St
Kingstree, SC 29556-3343
OFFICE: (843) 355-9321
FAX: (843) 355-1580
County Name: Williamsburg
County Number: 45
Email: sharon.staggers@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov

David Hamilton
PO Box 649
York, SC 29745-0649
OFFICE: (803) 684-8507
FAX: (803) 628-3226
County Name: York
County Number: 46
Email: david.hamilton@yorkcountygov.com