Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Site Map | Feedback

Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Beaufort Berkeley Calhoun Charleston Clarendon Dorchester Georgetown Greenville Horry Kershaw Lee Lexington Oconee County Orangeburg Richland Spartanburg Sumter York

SC clickable county map for Masters-In-Equity

There are currently 22 counties with Masters-In-Equity in South Carolina:

Abbeville, Aiken, Allendale, Anderson, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Clarendon, Dorchester, Greenville, Georgetown, Horry, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Oconee, Orangeburg, Richland, Spartanburg, Sumter and York.

Master-In-Equity contact info can be obtained by clicking on these counties in the map.