Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Site Map | Feedback
Court News
Judicial Elections

Judicial Elections

Judicial elections were held May 23, 2007.  Congratulations to the following judges who were elected by the General Assembly:

Donald W. Beatty
Supreme Court, Seat 5
Daniel F. Pieper Court of Appeals, Seat 7
Benjamin H. Culbertson Circuit Court, 15th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2