Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Site Map | Feedback
Court News
Judicial Elections

Judicial Elections

Judicial elections were held February 6, 2008.  Congratulations to the following judges who were elected by the General Assembly:

John W. Kittredge Supreme Court, Seat 3
Aphrodite K. Konduros Court of Appeals, Seat 6
Kristi Lea Harrington Circuit Court for the Ninth Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
Larry B. Hyman, Jr. Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 13
Dana A. Morris Family Court for the Fifth Judicial Circuit, Seat 3
Timothy H. Pogue Family Court for the Twelfth Judicial Circuit, Seat 1
Peter L. Fuge Family Court for the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
Ronald R. Norton Family Court for the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit, Seat 3

W. Thomas Sprott, Jr.

Family Court for the Sixth Judicial Circuit, Seat 2