Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Site Map | Feedback
Court News
Judicial Elections

Judicial Elections

Judicial elections were held May 13, 2009.  Congratulations to the following new judges who were elected by the General Assembly:

Supreme Court
Supreme Court, Seat 4

Hon. Kaye G. Hearn, Conway  

Circuit Court
10th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1 

R. Lawton McIntosh, Anderson   

13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 3

Hon. Robin B. Stilwell, Greenville

Family Court
Third Judicial Circuit, Seat 2

Angela R. Taylor, Sumter   

Fourth Judicial Circuit, Seat 3

Michael Holt, Hartsville